You are here:

One Hour Driver Training

MSVT - One Hour Driver Training

Our One Hour Driver Training, in either a Peugeot 308GTI or 208GTI, is designed to adapt to a whole host of driver abilities and needs. Whether you are looking to progress your road and track driving skills or you're a racing driver looking to learn the circuit in detail and find those extra few seconds. Perhaps you're looking to take your ARDS test and want to brush up on your skills before your test? We will tailor it for you.

You will spend a one hour, one to one, session with a highly experienced and friendly instructor using one of our Peugeots for lots of quality time driving on circuit and then coming into the pits briefly to review of your sessions and then concluding with an in depth de brief and discussion.

This package includes a Peugeot, instructor and track time on any of our track days at Brands Hatch, Snetterton or Oulton Park. This is available to pre-book in advance for £230. You are able to bring your own suitable car to use for the remainder of the day if you wish for a top-up fee. The fee for this will vary according to your choice of date and circuit. The next level up from the One Hour is our full-on Track Academy in your own car.

Please note you will be required to complete a damage excess form prior to driving. Please browse our upcoming list of events below or click this Full Calendar link.

Car specs for the 208GTI and 308GTI are available here.

Upcoming Events - With One Hour Driver Training available Print

View full calendar
2018
Thu 23 Aug Oulton Park General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £239.00
Thu 23 Aug Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track Days Buy nowfrom £239.00
Tue 28 Aug Oulton Park General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £239.00
Thu 30 Aug Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track Days Buy nowfrom £239.00
Thu 30 Aug Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track Evening Buy nowfrom £129.00
Thu 30 Aug Snetterton 300 General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £169.00
Thu 30 Aug Snetterton 300 General Track Evening Buy nowfrom £69.00
Mon 03 Sep Brands Hatch Indy No Race Car Track Evening Buy nowfrom £119.00
Fri 07 Sep Donington Park Grand Prix General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £239.00
Tue 11 Sep Snetterton 300 Novice Only Track Day Buy nowfrom £139.00
Wed 12 Sep Snetterton 300 General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £169.00
Mon 17 Sep Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track Days Buy nowfrom £239.00
Tue 18 Sep Snetterton 300 General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £169.00
Thu 20 Sep Cadwell Park General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £149.00
Fri 21 Sep Oulton Park General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £239.00
Mon 24 Sep Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track Days Buy nowfrom £239.00
Wed 26 Sep Oulton Park General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £229.00
Thu 27 Sep Snetterton 300 General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £159.00
Mon 08 Oct Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track Days Buy nowfrom £199.00
Mon 08 Oct Snetterton 300 General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £159.00
Tue 09 Oct Oulton Park General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £169.00
Tue 16 Oct Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track Days Buy nowfrom £189.00
Tue 16 Oct Snetterton 300 General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £159.00
Mon 22 Oct Brands Hatch Indy General Car Track Days Buy nowfrom £159.00
Tue 23 Oct Oulton Park General Car Track Day Buy nowfrom £169.00
Wed 24 Oct Brands Hatch Grand Prix General Car Track Day - Open Pit Lane Buy nowfrom £349.00

Features

  • Exclusive instructor
  • Peugeot 208 GTI Or 308 GTI
  • Available at a huge range of events across the country